Contact Us

REDLANDS CRICKET INC

 

Redlands Cricket Inc is the governing body and policy maker for all things Cricket within the Redlands. Below is a list of helpful contacts. Not sure who to call....First point of contact is:

Mr Brett Crick

RCI Administrator
M:0411 588 052

E: admin@redlandstigers.com

PO BOX 1300
Capalaba BC 4157

Club House - 373 Birkdale Road, Wellington Point 4160. 
Ph: 07 3822 3499




 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: 2019-20

President  Darren Wallis - 0416221682 - president@redlandstigers.com
Vice-President  Paul Lavender - 0403 043 641 - vp@redlandstigers.com
Secretary  Brett Crick - 0411 588 052 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
Treasurer  Shirley Kritzinger - 0432 711 556 - treasurer@redlandstigers.com
Tigers Delegate  James Read - 0412 872 620 - grades@redlandstigers.com
Marketing Delegate  Greg Thompson - 0434 165 592 - marketing@redlandstigers.com
Volunteers Delegate Christina Todman - 0437 632 927 - volunteers@redlandstigers.com
Clubs Delegate Dan Cummins - 0433 960 680 - clubs@redlandstigers.com
Community Delegate  Mike Fraser - 0439 749 016 - community@redlandstigers.com
    

 

COACHES & SELECTORS 2019-20

Chairman of Selectors Greg Moller - 0476 853 249 - cos@redlandstigers.com
Selector Mark Rasmussen - 0411 480 546 - clubcoach@redlandstigers.com
Selector Mike Fraser - 0439 749 016 - selector@redlandstigers.com
   
Men's Club Coach  Mark Rasmussen - 0411 480 546 - clubcoach@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach Brad Wigney - 0424 160 569 - brad.wigney@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach Ryan Le Loux - 0405 526 245 - ryan.leloux@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach
 Greg Moller - 0476 853 249 - cos@redlandstigers.com
Taverners Lead Coach
Dan Cummins - 0438 381 122 - tavscoach@redlandstigers.com
Taverners Assistant Coach Jordon Crick - 0488 148 366 - tavsassist@redlandstigers.com
Women's Club Coach Luke Haegel - 0418 936 796 - womenscoach@redlandstigers.com
   

TEAM CAPTAINS 2019-20

Club Captain  TBA
First Grade  TBA
Second Grade  TBA
Third Grade  TBA
Fourth Grade
 TBA
Fifth Grade
 TBA
Sixth Grade (1)
 TBA
Sixth Grade (2)

TBA
Sixth Grade (3) TBA
Tavs
 TBA
Women's Second Grade TBA
   

CLUB ROLES & STAFF 

Club Administrator  Brett Crick - 0411 588 052 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
Grounds Curator  Joshua Kemp - 0401 622 662 - grounds@redlandstigers.com
Club Scorer  Doug O'Neill - 0423 709 980 - clubscorer@redlandstigers.com
Catering & Canteen  Heidi Thompson - 0402 029 479 - canteen@redlandstigers.com
Premier Cricket Delegate Ian Rasmussen - 0402 029 479 - pcr@redlandstigers.com
QC Delegate Darren Wallis - 0416221682 - president@redlandstigers.com
QC Delegate Paul Lavender - 0403 043 641 - vp@redlandstigers.com