Contact Us

REDLANDS CRICKET INC

 

Redlands Cricket Inc is the governing body and policy maker for all things Cricket within the Redlands. Below is a list of helpful contacts. Not sure who to call....First point of contact is:

Mr Brett Crick

RCI Administrator
M:0411 588 052

E: admin@redlandstigers.com

PO BOX 1300
Capalaba BC 4157

Club House - 347-371 Birkdale Road, Wellington Point 4160. 
Ph: 07 3822 3499




 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: 2017-18

President  Darren Wallis - 0416221682 - president@redlandstigers.com
Vice-President  Paul Lavender - 0403 043 641 - vp@redlandstigers.com
Secretary  Brett Crick - 0411 588 052 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
Treasurer  Shirley Kritzinger - 0432 711 556 - treasurer@redlandstigers.com
Grades Delegate  James Read - 0412 872 620 - grades@redlandstigers.com
Juniors Delegate  Dan Cummins - 0433 960 680 - juniors@redlandstigers.com
Clubs Delegate  Mike Fraser - 0439 749 016 - clubs@redlandstigers.com
    

 

COACHES & SELECTORS 2018-19

Acting Chairman of Selectors Greg Thompson  - 0434 165 592 - act.cos@redlandstigers.com
Selector Ian Rasmussen  - 0403 387 239 - cos@redlandstigers.com
   
   
Men's Club Coach  Mark Rasmussen - 0411 480 546 - clubcoach@redlandstigers.com
Women's Club Coach
 Matt Conwell - 0408 741 827 - womenscoach@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach Ryan Le Loux - 0405 526 245 - acacoach1@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach Greg Moller -  0437 433 969 - acacoach2@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach
 Dan Cummins - 0438 381 122 - transitionalcoach@redlandstigers.com
Lord Taverners Coach
Dan Cummins - 0438 381 122 - tavscoach@redlandstigers.com
  

TEAM CAPTAINS 2018-19

Club Captain  TBA
First Grade  TBA
Second Grade  TBA
Third Grade  TBA
Fourth Grade
 TBA
Fifth Grade
 TBA
Sixth Grade (1)
 TBA
Sixth Grade (2)
 TBA
Tavs
 TBA
Women's Second Grade TBA
   

CLUB STAFF

Club Administrator  Brett Crick - 0411 588 052 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
Grounds Curator  Joshua Kemp - 0401 622 662 - grounds@redlandstigers.com
Club Scorer  Doug O'Neill - 0423 709 980 - clubscorer@redlandstigers.com
Catering & Canteen  Bernadette Cullen - 0413 274 324 - catering@redlandstigers.com
Club Statistician  Dom Cassell - 0457 520 508 - stats@redlandstigers.com
Webmaster & Media
 Jordon Crick - 0488 148 366 - webmaster@redlandstigers.com