Contact Us

REDLANDS CRICKET INC

 

Redlands Cricket Inc is the governing body and policy maker for all things Cricket within the Redlands. Below is a list of helpful contacts. Not sure who to call....First point of contact is:

Mr Brett Crick

RCI Administrator
M:0411 588 052

E: admin@redlandstigers.com

PO BOX 1300
Capalaba BC 4157

Club House - 373 Birkdale Road, Wellington Point 4160. 
Ph: 07 3822 3499




 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: 2019-20

President  Darren Wallis - 0416221682 - president@redlandstigers.com
Vice-President  Paul Lavender - 0403 043 641 - vp@redlandstigers.com
Secretary  Brett Crick - 0411 588 052 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
Treasurer  Shirley Kritzinger - 0432 711 556 - treasurer@redlandstigers.com
Tigers Delegate  James Read - 0412 872 620 - grades@redlandstigers.com
Marketing Delegate  Greg Thompson - 0434 165 592 - marketing@redlandstigers.com
Volunteers Delegate Christina Todman - 0417 074 884 - volunteers@redlandstigers.com
Clubs Delegate Dan Cummins - 0433 960 680 - clubs@redlandstigers.com
Community Delegate  Mike Fraser - 0439 749 016 - community@redlandstigers.com
    

 

COACHES & SELECTORS 2019-20

Chairman of Selectors Greg Moller - 0476 853 249 - cos@redlandstigers.com
Selector Mark Rasmussen - 0411 480 546 - clubcoach@redlandstigers.com
Selector Mike Fraser - 0439 749 016 - selector@redlandstigers.com
   
Men's Club Coach  Mark Rasmussen - 0411 480 546 - clubcoach@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach Brad Wigney - 0424 160 569 - brad.wigney@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach Ryan Le Loux - 0405 526 245 - ryan.leloux@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach
 Greg Moller - 0476 853 249 - cos@redlandstigers.com
Taverners Lead Coach
Dan Cummins - 0438 381 122 - tavscoach@redlandstigers.com
Taverners Assistant Coach Jordon Crick - 0488 148 366 - tavsassist@redlandstigers.com
Women's Club Coach Luke Haegel - 0418 936 796 - womenscoach@redlandstigers.com
   

TEAM CAPTAINS 2019-20

Club Captain  Wes Aspeling - 0402 392 707 - wesaspe11@hotmail.com
First Grade  

Jimmy Peirson - 0429 512 646 - james.peirson@griffithuni.edu.au

Leigh Drennan - 0433 329 353 - leigh_drennan07@hotmail.com

Second Grade  

Nick Hurford - 0416263415 - nickhurford@live.com

Craig Weier - 0413 009 399 - weier_it_happens18@hotmail.com

Third Grade  

Trent Conwell - 0408 861 270 - trent_conwell@hotmail.com

Luke Haegel - 0418956796 - luke.haegel@outlook.com

Fourth Grade
 

Jordan Crick - 0411588052 - bsj3@bigpond.com.au

Michael Moss - 0439774287 - michael.moss@uqconnect.edu.au

Fifth Grade
 

Matt Wheeler - 0420724615 - matt.wheeler95@outlook.com

Wes Aspeling - 0402 392 707 - wesaspe11@hotmail.com

Sixth Grade (1)
 Greg Morton - 0413595352 - greg@gsmpress.com.au
Sixth Grade (2)

James Read - 0412 872 620 - grades@redlandstigers.com
Tavs 

Dan Cummins - 0433 960 680 - tavs@redlandstigers.com

Jordan Crick - 0411588052 - bsj3@bigpond.com.au

Women's 1st Grade
 

Ciara Metcalfe - 0413 090 518 - ciarajmetcalfe@hotmail.com

Luke Haegel - 0418956796 - luke.haegel@outlook.com

Women's 2nd Grade
 Luke Haegel - 0418956796 - luke.haegel@outlook.com
   

CLUB ROLES & STAFF 

Club Administrator  Brett Crick - 0411 588 052 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
Grounds Curator  Joshua Kemp - 0401 622 662 - grounds@redlandstigers.com
Club Scorer  Doug O'Neill - 0423 709 980 - clubscorer@redlandstigers.com
Catering & Canteen  Heidi Thompson - 0402 029 479 - canteen@redlandstigers.com
Premier Cricket Delegate Ian Rasmussen - 0402 029 479 - pcr@redlandstigers.com
QC Delegate Darren Wallis - 0416221682 - president@redlandstigers.com
QC Delegate Paul Lavender - 0403 043 641 - vp@redlandstigers.com